Weekend Classes

Youth Theatre Weekend Classes (from 6 years)

Term Dates & Fees for Summer 2018


Summer Term 2018 Class Times & Fees 

Class 1 - 6-7yrs
Saturday 10.00am-11.00am - £51.00
Class 2 - 8-9yrs  FULL - WAITING LIST ONLY
Saturday 10.00am-11.00am -  £51.00
Class 3 - 10-11yrs  FULL - WAITING LIST ONLY
Saturday 11.15am-12.15am - £51.00                        
Class 4 - 12-13yrs
Sunday 1.30pm-3.00pm - £74.00
Class 5
- 14+ yrs
Sunday 3.15pm-5.15pm - £84.00
Term Commences     
Sat 21st/Sun 22nd April

Half Term Break         
Sat 26th/Sun 27th May

End of Term                
Sat 30th June/Sun 1st July



Summer Youth Theatre Production Group

Fee £105.00
 
'The Light Burns Blue'
written by
Silva Semerciyan    
                                        

Directed by Jen Dewsbury

An amateur production by arrangement with Nick Hern Books



Rehearsals Commence
  
Sat 21st April - 30th June, 2pm-5pm

Technical & Dress Rehearsals  
    
Sun 1st July - 1.30pm - 8.30pm (TBC)
Mon 2nd July - 5.30 - 8.30pm (TBC)
Tue 3rd July -  5.30 - 8.30pm (TBC)
Wed 4th July - 5.30 - 8.30pm (TBC)
Thu 5th July - 5.30 - 8.30pm (TBC)

Performance            
Fri 6thJuly - cast called 6.15pm (TBC) for a 7.30pm show
Sat 7th July - cast called 1.15pm (TBC) for a 2.30pm show
Sat 7th July - cast called 6.15pm (TBC) for a 7.30pm show




 

Youth Theatre classes and rehearsals take place at the Maddermarket Theatre unless stated otherwise